RED is the first album recorded by the Frerick den Haan Trio (2019)

It covers a selection of jazz standards as played by Red Garland, the first pianist of the great Miles Davis Quintet.


(p) Frerick den Haan

(db) Jurriaan de Kok
(dr) Nitin Parrée

RED (digital download)

  • - All content and rights are reserved to The Hen House Music/Frerick den Haan. Illegal distribution and/or misusage of the product without written approval will result in legal action.
    - Fysical CD's cannot be returned after purchase
    - Digital download cannot be returned
    - If the product is damaged, the purchaser has the right to a free replacement within 14 days. Purchaser needs to return the purchase to the adress as stated on the invoice.

© 2020 All Rights Reserved

  • Spotify - White Circle
  • Bandcamp - White Circle
  • iTunes - White Circle
  • Vimeo - White Circle